Fire Districts

County fire service is divided among fourteen fire stations throughout the rural areas of Williamson County. Some stations are grouped under a single non-profit fire organization, while other non-profit organizations are responsible for only one station.

Each district is graded by ISO (Insurance Services Organization) which is a group owned organization by a collective of various Insurance Corporations. ISO provides a non-biased grade on the delivery of fire protection to a given area, thereby providing a scale for home owner’s insurance ratings. The scale is called a Public Protection Class (PPC) and is graded 1-10; 1 signifying the very best fire protection availability during the grading period.

Department Stations
Williamson Fire-Rescue Station 17
4911 Bethesda Rd.
Thompson Station, TN 37179
  Station 15
6997 Giles Hill Rd.
College Grove, TN 37046
  Station 18 
660 Depot St. 
College Grove, TN 37046
  Station 28 
4950 Harpeth Peytonsville Rd.
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
Nolensville Fire  Station 16
7347 Nolensville Rd
Nolensville, TN 37135
Williamson County Rescue Squad Station 12
4321 Carothers Pkwy
Franklin, TN 37067
  Station 14
405 Downs Blvd
Franklin, TN 37064
  Station 21
5404 Pinewood Rd. 
Franklin, TN 37064
  Station 22
1493 Sneed Rd. 
Franklin, TN 37069
  Station 23
1515 Thompson's Station Rd. W Thompson's Station, TN 37179
  Station 24
2646 Goose Creek Bypass
Franklin, TN 37064
  Station 30
7510 Pinewood Rd.
Primm Springs, TN 38476
  Station 35
1325 Highway 96 N
Fairview, TN 37062
Arrington Volunteer Fire Station 19
4792 Murfreesboro Rd
Arrington, TN 37014
Spring Hill Fire Department  
Franklin Fire Department  
Brentwood Fire and Rescue  
Fairview Fire Department  
Structure Live Burn

Not sure which fire service or district provides service to your residence or place of business? Fill out our form!