Planning Staff

The Williamson County Planning Department is located in Suite 400 of the Williamson County Administrative Complex, located at 1320 West Main Street, Franklin, TN 37064.

You can reach our offices by phone at (615) 790-5725.

email  Mike Matteson Planning Director
email Aaron Holmes Planning Coordinator
email Lincoln Sweet Planner
email Geovanna Torres Planner
email Lania Escobar Planning Assistant
email Christina Collins Planning Assistant

Christina Collins