Advisory Committee

The Keep Williamson Beautiful Committee is a volunteer group that works in conjunction with the KWB Executive Director and the Williamson County Solid Waste Department with the goal to promote the KWB mission: to partner with volunteers to keep our community clean, green and environmentally aware.

The Committee is made up of volunteers from each area in the county. All Committee Members joined through majority vote. All Committee meetings are open to the public; in fact, we encourage you to join us!

Executive Committee Members

  • Chair: Barry Evans
  • Vice Chair: Randy James
  • Secretary: Barbara Orr

Committee Members

  • Barbara Orr
  • Barry Evans
  • Brentwood/Franklin Woman's Service Club, represented by Debi Blake
  • City of Franklin Sanitation and Environmental Services
  • Doug Anderson, recipient of a National Geographic 2015 Grosvenor Teacher Fellow and the Keep America Beautiful 2013 Young Professional Award
  • Jane Carolyn McNamara, Waste Management
  • Judy Hayes, recipient of the 2014-15 Tennessee Recycling Coalition Tom Hattle Memorial Award
  • Kyle Reynolds, Williamson County Solid Waste
  • P & H Properties, LLC, represented by Randy James and Case White
  • Sarah Webster

Meeting Details

The Keep Williamson Beautiful Committee meets quarterly at 4:30 PM in the classroom of the Material Recovery Facility located at 420 Century Court, Franklin, 37064. Meetings typically last about 1 hour.

Interested in joining?

Please contact Keep Williamson Beautiful Executive Director Jennifer Stanley at (615) 786-0166 or email if interested in attending a KWB meeting! We look forward to hearing from you!